What happens after payment?
Directly after your payment, you will receive a thanks message, much like after your purchase a plugin.
At support hours you will receive a message explaining that your payment has been reviewed and your license extended.
License details in plugin will be updated automatically at next 24 hours. Or you can go Photo Contest => License and click Save key or Refresh it details.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.